Page 1 of 1

Error starting ATK

PostPosted: Fri Feb 13, 2015 8:23 am
by stevesideas
I've not used ATK for some time but I need to use it now.

I uninstalled the previous version and installed the latest.

Now when I try to run ATK from within max I get a script error (attached).

Any ideas how to sort this out ?

Re: Error starting ATK

PostPosted: Fri Feb 13, 2015 8:31 am
by stevesideas
Okay. It seems uninstalling the license has resolved this. Just waiting for the activation code to come now :)

Re: Error starting ATK

PostPosted: Wed Mar 11, 2015 12:09 am
by artkitekt
Thank you for posting an update!